Our team

Leadership Team

Dr Marta Fernandez – Executive Director

Marie Maillart – Associate Director, Operations

Karen Matthews – Senior Manager Corporate Relations & Communications

Elisa Riva – Accounting and Finance Manager

Research & Innovation

Distinguished Professor Leslie Yeo – Research Director

Dr Craig Richmond – Research & Innovation Advisor

Dr Roger Singleton – Research & Innovation Advisor

Partnerships, Engagement & Communications

Javier Gravalos – Senior Manager Innovation Partnerships

Patricia Lora – Corporate Relations Manager

Tallulah Forrest – Education Partnerships Manager

Inés Crosas Remón – Partnerships & Communications Advisor

Jordi Segarra Farnell – Partnerships & Engagement Assistant

Hannah Tribe – Research Communications Advisor

Aeden Ratcliffe – Communications and Events Advisor

Paula Ho Xu Ye – Communications and Events Assistant

EU Project Office

Clara Caminal – Senior Manager, EU Project Office

Kinga Kónya – REDI Project Manager

Maela Pascullo – Project Officer, Research

Pauline Rasera – European Project Manager

Meline Margaryan – Project Assistant (Research)

Èlia Vallejos Formatgé – Project Assistant (Research)

Research Fellows

Cristina Ampatzidou – Research Fellow (CreaTures)

Dr Carlos Delclós – Research Fellow (BOLSTER)

Nevelina Pachova – Research & Innovation Advisor / Research Fellow (EdiCitNet)

Dr Gabriela Irrazabal – Research Fellow (IDEAHL)


Florencia Sanchez – Finance Officer

Ioana Marin – Operations Advisor and Personal Assistant

Postdoctoral and PhD researchers

Dr Ernane De Freitas Martins – Postdoctoral Researcher (RMIT and ICN2)

José María Castillo Robles – Doctoral Student (RMIT and ICN2)

Sophie Altrock – Early Stage Researcher (EINST4INE)

Chiara Mariottini – Early Stage Researcher (EINST4INE)

Sébastien Martin – Early Stage Researcher (EINST4INE)

Vivian Marcelino Santos Lima – Early Stage Researcher (EINST4INE)

Dr Ahmad Alaassar – Postdoctoral Research Fellow