Our People

Text And Media Image

Professor Michelle Gee

Director, Sir Lawrence Wackett Centre

Phone: +61 3 9925 6115
Email: michelle.gee@rmit.edu.au

Text And Media Image

Dr John Besida

Associate Director of Business and Technology Transition

Phone: +61 3 9925 0993
Email: john.besida@rmit.edu.au

Deputy Directors

Professor Roberto Sabatini
Aerospace Engineering and Aviation
Phone: +61399258015

Professor Cees Bil
Aerospace Engineering and Aviation
Phone: +61399256176

Professor Regina Crameri
Biomedical Sciences
Phone: +61399257074

Professor Brant Gibson
Phone: +61399253649

Professor Allison Kealy
Geospatial Science
Phone: +61399251261
Email: allison.kealy@rmit.edu.au

Dr Doug Thomson
Business, policy and governance
Phone: +61399250108
Email: doug.thomson@rmit.edu.au

Professor Tom Kovac
Phone: +61399259947
Email: tom.kovac@rmit.edu.au

Associate Professor Aiden Warren
International Relations, Global, Urban and Social Studies
Phone :+61399253758
Email: aiden.warren@rmit.edu.au


Dr Jo Zimpel
Innovation Curator
Phone: 0419 760 493
Email: jovanka.zimpel@rmit.edu.au

Rosy Calabro
Centre Senior Coordinator
Phone:+61 3 9925 3586
Email: rosy.calabro@rmit.edu.au

© 2019 RMIT University
ABN 49 781 030 034
CRICOS: 00122A RTO: 3046

Contact us to explore the opportunities to partner with RMIT. defence@rmit.edu.au

aboriginal flag
torres strait flag

Acknowledgement of country

RMIT University acknowledges the people of the Woi wurrung and Boon wurrung language groups of the eastern Kulin Nation on whose unceded lands we conduct the business of the University. RMIT University respectfully acknowledges their Ancestors and Elders, past and present. RMIT also acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Ancestors of the lands and waters across Australia where we conduct our business. - Artwork created by Louisa Bloomer