Assignment help: Study KnowHow Workshops

My assignment is due HELP!

Have you got an assignment due and haven't started yet? Maybe you are not sure how or where to start. We can help with group work, presentations, research, maths, and writing skills. Bring your assignment to this workshop and get some expert advice from the Study Support team.

Here is the full workshop schedule. Registrations will open for the next four workshops.

Brunswick campus

  • Wednesday 3 August 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 10 August 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 17 August 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 24 August 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 31 August 1pm-2pm

Bundoora campus

  • Monday 1 August 2pm-3pm
  • Monday 8 August 2pm-3pm
  • Monday 15 August 2pm-3pm
  • Monday 22 August 2pm-3pm
  • Monday 29 August 2pm-3pm

City campus

  • Tuesday 2 August 1pm-2pm
  • Thursday 4 August 1pm-2pm
  • Tuesday 9 August 1pm-2pm
  • Thursday 11 August 1pm-2pm
  • Tuesday 16 August 1pm-2pm
  • Thursday 18 August 1pm-2pm
  • Tuesday 23 August 1pm-2pm
  • Thursday 25 August 1pm-2pm
  • Tuesday 30 August 1pm-2pm
  • Tuesday 13 September 10am-11am
  • Tuesday 27 September 10am-11am
  • Tuesday 11 October 10am-11am
  • Tuesday 25 October 10am-11am

Share

More Study KnowHow workshops

Research and referencing: Study KnowHow Workshops

Icon / Small / Calendar Created with Sketch. 12 Jul 2022 - 06 Oct 2022
Icon / Small / Location Created with Sketch. Online, Melbourne City

Maths and Chemistry: Study KnowHow Workshops

Icon / Small / Calendar Created with Sketch. 14 Jul 2022 - 30 Aug 2022
Icon / Small / Location Created with Sketch. Online, Melbourne City, Bundoora

Academic integrity: Study KnowHow Workshops

Icon / Small / Calendar Created with Sketch. 18 Jul 2022 - 19 Oct 2022
Icon / Small / Location Created with Sketch. Melbourne City

Assignment help: Study KnowHow Workshops

Icon / Small / Calendar Created with Sketch. 01 Aug 2022 - 25 Oct 2022
Icon / Small / Location Created with Sketch. Bundoora, Melbourne city, Brunswick
aboriginal flag
torres strait flag

Acknowledgement of Country

RMIT University acknowledges the people of the Woi wurrung and Boon wurrung language groups of the eastern Kulin Nation on whose unceded lands we conduct the business of the University. RMIT University respectfully acknowledges their Ancestors and Elders, past and present. RMIT also acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Ancestors of the lands and waters across Australia where we conduct our business - Artwork 'Luwaytini' by Mark Cleaver, Palawa.