In most cases we recommend directing queries to your local partner contact.

If you have a query related to a particular RMIT school or program, you may refer to the RMIT school administration contact and RMIT academic contacts listed below.

If you are unsure who you need to speak with, please ask your local partner contact.

Local partner contacts

Partner institution

Name

Email

Telephone

Singapore Institute of Management

SIM student helpdesk

students@sim.edu.sg

+65 6248 9111

Press option 1 to contact Student Support Department

Shanghai University of International Business and Economics (SUIBE)

Zhang Kangkang

zhangkk@suibe.edu.cn

+86 21 6770 3376

Hong Kong Art School

Enrolment office

enroledu@hkac.org.hk

+852 2922 2822

VTC SHAPE Hong Kong

Twinky Leung

twinkyl@vtc.edu.hk

+852 2436 8375

Brandix College of Clothing Technology

Sardha Grero

SardhaG@brandix.com

+94 11474 2111 ext.2102

Universitas Pelita Harapan

Peggy Mekel

Liza Handoko

peggy.mekel@uph.edu

 

liza.handoko@uph.edu

+62 21 5460901

Kaplan Higher Education Institute

Devaki Palanyappan

 

devaki.palanyappan@kaplan.com

+65 6411 4567

Beijing ZhongGuanCun Foreign Language School

Xiao Gao Selina

selina.gao@zgcschool.cn

+86 10 5895 7806

 

RMIT school administration contacts (use for administrative queries)

School/college

Name

Email

Telephone

Details

Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Sangeeta Sinha

seh.global@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 8098

Admin contact for BH070 and BP070

Art

Ninna Cikoja

fineart@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 1988

Admin contact for
BP201

Art

Paula McDonald

art.postgradadmin@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 2416

Admin contact for
MC078

All Business programs

 

bus.enrolments@rmit.edu.au

 

AD010, DP003, BP217,BP251, BP252, BP253, BP254, BP255

Civil, Environmental and Chemical Engineering

Purisima Dungca

seh.global@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 925 2590

Admin contact for BH077

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tae Hyun Kim

taehyun.kim@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 3537

Admin contact for BH075

Fashion and Textiles

Nicholas Maggio

Nicholas.maggio@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 9116

Admin contact for BP123

Media and Communication

Taryn Scanlan

bdcdoffshore@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 5371

Admin contact for
BP115

Media and Communication

Gypsy Carthew

bcpcoffshore@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 5212

Admin contact for BP222

Property, Construction and Project Management

Jenny Balzan

pcpm.academicservices@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 5264

Admin contact for BP105 and BH114

School of Education

Anne Paterson

anne.paterson@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 4066

Admin contact for C2084, C2085 and S0117

RMIT academic contacts

For academic advice please contact your course coordinator as specified in the course guide for your program or in Blackboard (if applicable), which is accessed through myRMIT.