Complaint handlers are located in each school, college and service area, and can provide advice to help you. Find the contact details for your complaint handler in the following tables.

College of Business

Telephone

+61 3 9925 5680

College of Design and Social Context


School

Name

Telephone

Architecture and Urban Design

aud.complaints@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 3555

Art

Malik Malik: malik.malik@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 3356

Education

Anna Rundell: anna.rundell@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 7297

Fashion and Textiles

Jamie Robertson: jamie.robertson@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 9488

Property, Construction and

Project Management

Marsha Lamb: marsha.lamb@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 3453

Global, Urban and Social Sciences

Anna King: anna.king@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 3153

Media and Communication

Matthew Brown: matthew.brown@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925  3147

College of Science, Engineering and Health

School

Name

Telephone

Office of Pro-Vice-Chancellor SEH complaints

seh.complaints@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 9780

School of Engineering

Sarah Eagle: engineering.complaints@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 3667

School of Health and

Biomedical Sciences

Francine Brennan: francine.brennan@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 7752

School of Science

Boogie Balsan: boogie.balsan@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 3012

School of Vocational Engineering,

Health and Sciences

Chris Hatzoglou: chris.hatzoglou@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 4388

Groups

Group

Name/Email

Telephone

Credit Management

credit.management@rmit.edu.au

n/a

Engagement and Vocational Education Portfolio

Penny O’Connor

+61 3 9925  4542

International Compliance

Matthew McMahon: matthew.mcmahon@rmit.edu.au

n/a

Property Services

Client Relations Manager

TBA

n/a

RMIT University Library

Deborah Wright: deborah.wright@rmit.edu.au 

+61 3 9925 4559

School of Graduate Research

Mary Goodman: mary.goodman@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 0450

RMIT Connect

Kylie Edwards: kylie.edwards@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925  5000

Student IT Services 

Rachel Ledgerwood: rachel.ledgerwood@rmit.edu.au 

+61 3 9925 8888

Student Wellbeing and Inclusion

studentwellbeing.complaints@rmit.edu.au

n/a

Timetabling Services

timetable@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 3035

Academic Registrar's Group

Group

Email 

Telephone

Academic Registrar’s Group

complaintsadvice@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 8863

RMIT Ombuds

Group

Email

Telephone

RMIT Ombuds

ombuds@rmit.edu.au

+61 3 9925 2930