Academic staff

Dr Rebecca Yang (Director, Australian Expert in International Energy Agency PV Power System Program Task 15 BIPV)
Prof Ron Wakefield (Building and Construction)
Prof Peter Wong (Building and Construction)
Dr Fengling Han (Computer Science)
Dr Chayn Sun (Geospatial Science)
Dr Long Shi (Civil Engineering and Thermodynamics)
Dr Tom Simko (Mechanical Engineering)
Dr Eric Too (Construction and Project Management)
Associate Professor Chris Bellman (Photogrammetry)
Dr Kazi Hasan (Electrical Engineering)

HDR students and Research Assistants

Nilmini Weerasinghe
Pabasara Wijeratne Mudiyanselage
Chengyang Liu
Hongying Zhao
Chathuri Gunarathna
Chaoxiang Zhang
Tharushi Samarasinghe
Jonathon Peters|
Zikai Zhao
Soyeun Jeon
Gregory Kong

aboriginal flag torres strait flag

Acknowledgement of country

RMIT University acknowledges the people of the Woi wurrung and Boon wurrung language groups of the eastern Kulin Nations on whose unceded lands we conduct the business of the University. RMIT University respectfully acknowledges their Ancestors and Elders, past and present. RMIT also acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Ancestors of the lands and waters across Australia where we conduct our business.

More information