Our members are expert researchers in their fields.

Centre director

Academic members

Research fellows

  • Dr Shanqing Xu

Research assistants

  • Mr Yicong Cong

Visiting research fellows

  • Dr Fangyi Li

Research students

  • Mr Wei Chen (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Arash Ghaedizadeh (PhD candidate)
  • Ms Anooshe Rezaee Javan (PhD candidate)
  • Ms Yangfan Li (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Sen Lin (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Qiming Liu (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Dingjie Lu (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Fei Meng (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Khodamorad Nabaki
  • Ms Maryam Nasim (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Xin Ren (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Hamed Seifi (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Kai Yang (PhD candidate)
  • Mr Zhaoxuan Zhang (MEng candidate)

Visiting research students

  • Mr Chao Ding (PhD candidate)
aboriginal flag
torres strait flag

Acknowledgement of country

RMIT University acknowledges the people of the Woi wurrung and Boon wurrung language groups of the eastern Kulin Nation on whose unceded lands we conduct the business of the University. RMIT University respectfully acknowledges their Ancestors and Elders, past and present. RMIT also acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Ancestors of the lands and waters across Australia where we conduct our business. - Artwork created by Louisa Bloomer