Contact us

Connect with the Student Recruitment Team for information and advice relevant to career advisers, high school students and their parents about RMIT study options.

Enquiries

Email: student.recruitment@rmit.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 9925 2555
Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm

Meet the team

Kate Tangas - Manager, Student Recruitment

+61 3 9925 0374
kate.tangas@rmit.edu.au

 

Daniel Polidano - Student Recruitment Engagement Coordinator 

+61 3 9925 3991
daniel.polidano@rmit.edu.au

 

Tarika Singh - Student Recruitment Officer

+61 3 9925 0469
tarika.singh@rmit.edu.au

 

Christie Shaw - Student Recruitment Officer

+61 3 9925 1702

christie.shaw@rmit.edu.au

Sweta Prashad - Marketing and Recruitment Assistant 

+61 3 9925 4998
sweta.prashad@rmit.edu.au

 

Christine Jobli - Marketing and Recruitment Assistant 

+61 3 9925 1714 
christine.jobli@rmit.edu.au

 

Theresa Joachim - Student Recruitment Officer

+61 3 9925 3993 
theresa.joachim@rmit.edu.au

International recruitment team

Sabina Ranjit - Regional Manager (Australia and Pacific)

+61 3 9925 0226
sabina.ranjit@rmit.edu.au

Tracey Wang - Regional Coordinator (Australia and Pacific)

+61 3 9925 1342
tracey.wang@rmit.edu.au

Further support

Continue browsing

Flag Image One Flag Image Two

Acknowledgement of country

RMIT University acknowledges the people of the Woi wurrung and Boon wurrung language groups of the eastern Kulin Nations on whose unceded lands we conduct the business of the University. RMIT University respectfully acknowledges their Ancestors and Elders, past and present. RMIT also acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Ancestors of the lands and waters across Australia where we conduct our business.

More information