People in the College

Executive staff

  • Professor Aleksandar Subic - Deputy Vice-Chancellor STEM College and Vice President Digital Innovation
  • Mr Paul Brown – Director, Planning and Resources
  • Professor Sujeeva Setunge - Associate DVC, Research and Innovation
  • Professor Angela Carbone – Associate DVC, Learning and Teaching, and Quality
  • Professor Charlie Xue - Associate DVC, International
  • Professor Mohan Krishnamoorthy - Associate DVC, Strategy and Innovation
  • Professor Kay Latham - Dean, STEM Diversity and Inclusion
  • Professor Suresh Bhargava – Dean, Research & Innovation (India)
  • Distinguished Professor Adrian Mouritz – Executive Dean, School of Engineering
  • Professor Catherine Itsiopolous – Executive Dean, School of Health and Biomedical Sciences
  • Professor Trevor Stevenson – Executive Dean, School of Science
  • Professor Karin Verspoor - Dean, School of Computing Technologies
  • Professor Julia Gaimster  - Head of School of Science & Technology
aboriginal flag
torres strait flag

Acknowledgement of country

RMIT University acknowledges the people of the Woi wurrung and Boon wurrung language groups of the eastern Kulin Nation on whose unceded lands we conduct the business of the University. RMIT University respectfully acknowledges their Ancestors and Elders, past and present. RMIT also acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Ancestors of the lands and waters across Australia where we conduct our business. - Artwork created by Louisa Bloomer