Key contacts from the School of Education

Dean of School

School Executive

Education Discipline Academic Staff

Education Discipline Academic Staff

Early Childhood Education Discipline Academic Staff

RMIT Urban School

Research contacts

Administrative team

School Office

  • Samantha Bennett, Personal Assistant to the Dean
  • Sarah Hudson
  • Veronica Luk, Human Resources Coordinator
  • Anna Rundell, School Manager
  • Loretta Staffieri, Reception
  • Diana Whyley, Reception

Work Integrated Learning

  • Jenelle Graham
  • Claudia Johnstone
  • Nicole Tucker
  • Ros Welsh

Academic Services

  • Jacqueline Crothers
  • Elaine Goulding
  • Travis Pemberton, Pathways and Partnerships Coordinator
  • Tammy Risteski, Academic Services Coordinator
  • Bill Theodoropoulos, VCE Lab Technician


Emeritus and Adjunct Professors

aboriginal flag
torres strait flag

Acknowledgement of country

RMIT University acknowledges the people of the Woi wurrung and Boon wurrung language groups of the eastern Kulin Nation on whose unceded lands we conduct the business of the University. RMIT University respectfully acknowledges their Ancestors and Elders, past and present. RMIT also acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Ancestors of the lands and waters across Australia where we conduct our business. - Artwork created by Louisa Bloomer