Contact us

Contact us to discuss how you'd like to make an impact at RMIT, whether it's supporting a scholarship, commemorating a loved one, or creating your own custom gift.

We're here to help

Whether you would like to talk to us about how you want to make an impact, or whether you’re an existing donor - please get in touch. Phone: +61 3 9925 5220

giving@rmit.edu.au

We're here to help

Whether you would like to talk to us about how you want to make an impact, or whether you’re an existing donor - please get in touch. Phone: +61 3 9925 5220

giving@rmit.edu.au

Our team

Sandie Hall

Associate Director, Philanthropy
+613 9925 7354
sandie.hall@rmit.edu.au

Rebecca Booth

Senior Advisor, Stewardship
+613 9925 3725
rebecca.booth@rmit.edu.au

Felicity Costigan

Bequest Manager
+613 9925 1848
felicity.costigan@rmit.edu.au

 

Rebecca Overend

Advisor, Philanthropy
+613 9925 4033
rebecca.overend@rmit.edu.au

Lindsey Ritchie

Senior Advisor, Philanthropy 
+61 3 9925 7460
lindsey.ritchie@rmit.edu.au

Rachael Kacan

Senior Advisor, Philanthropy
+61 3 9925 2247
rachael.kacan@rmit.edu.au

Jo-Anne Albert

Senior Advisor, Philanthropy
+61 3 9925 1588
jo-anne.albert@rmit.edu.au

Flag Image One Flag Image Two

Acknowledgement of country

RMIT University acknowledges the people of the Woi wurrung and Boon wurrung language groups of the eastern Kulin Nations on whose unceded lands we conduct the business of the University. RMIT University respectfully acknowledges their Ancestors and Elders, past and present. RMIT also acknowledges the Traditional Custodians and their Ancestors of the lands and waters across Australia where we conduct our business.

More information